Design a site like this with
Get started


Current CKLDP│NM Chairs

The chairs of the next class of CKLDP│NM will be led by:

  • Co-Chair: Huang Banh, Associate AIA, LEED AP BD+C, GPCP
  • Co-Chair: Ke Vaughn Harding, Associate AIA

CKLDP│NM Class of 2021-2022 Co-Chairs

For the 2021-2022 Sessions, CKLDP│NM collaborated with CKLDP│Detroit, led by:

  • NM Co-Chair: Evan Berger, Associate AIA
  • NM Co-Chair: Alex Nellos, Associate AIA
  • Detroit Chair: Stephanie Bonderczuk, AIA, NCARB, CSI

CKLDP│NM Class of 2019-2020 Co-Chairs + Committee

The first class of CKLDP│NM was brought to New Mexico by:

  • Co-Chair: John J. Clark, AIA
  • Co-Chair: Ashley E. Hartshorn, AIA, NCARB, CDT

Other members of the 2019 CKLDP│NM Committee:

  • Program Advisor: John A. Padilla, AIA
  • Executive Director, AIA Albuquerque: Jennifer Fenstermacher
  • Executive Director, AIA New Mexico: Noreen Kramme